Menu

Your Gres & Partner Team

Rainer Gres

Rainer Gres
Graduate degree in Business Administration
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)

Partner
Tax consultant
Expert consultant for international tax law

rainer.gres@gres-partner.de

Robert Gres

Robert Gres
Graduate degree in Business Administration
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)

Partner
Tax consultant
Expert consultant for restructuring and insolvency management (DStV e.V.)
robert.gres@gres-partner.de

Bianca Bretschneider

Trainee
bianca.bretschneider@gres-partner.de

Cansu Hayirseven

Tax clerk
cansu.hayirseven@gres-partner.de

Christian Heinsen

Tax clerk
christian.heinsen@gres-partner.de

Helga Hüttner

Tax clerk
helga.huettner@gres-partner.de

Philipp Lang

Tax clerk
philipp.lang@gres-partner.de

Tatjana Seger

Tax clerk
tatjana.seger@gres-partner.de

Maria Spindler

Team assistant
maria.spindler@gres-partner.de

Ines Wagner

Accountant
ines.wagner@gres-partner.de

Martina Wisgott

Tax clerk
Accountant
martina.wisgott@gres-partner.de